Oh My House #25 – Housesession

“Burnin” by Kane Ian has been licensed to Housesession, Germany on their latest compilation “Oh My House #25”. Available now at stores worldwide.

Oh My House #25 - Housesession


01. Alex Kenji, Luca Guerrieri – Five Steps Away (Original Mix)
02. Sam Dungate – To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
03. DJ WestBeat – Wombat (Luis Pitti & Alex Roque Remix)
04. Wayne Dudley, Sweet LA, Morgan Lily – What Do You Want (Original Mix)
05. Angelo Ferreri, BSJ – Horizon (Original Mix)
06. Discoplex – Agoaie (Original Mix)
07. Luca Debonaire, Leandro Da Silva – Pumped Up Phunk (Original Mix)
08. Balkanizer – This Beat (Original Mix)
09. Desusino Boys – Indigo (Original Mix)
10. Alex Rubia, Maiki – Sun & Sea (Original Mix)
11. Vidojean, Oliver Loenn – Subamore (Original Mix)
12. Dennis Ramoon – The Beat Don’t Stop (Mike Newman Remix)
13. Nic&Peter – Don’t Give A Damn (Original Mix)
14. Mark Funk – Chicago MF (Original Mix)
15. FORB – Float (Original Mix)
16. Patrick J – Give It Up (Carl Shawn Remix)
17. Kane Ian – Burnin (Original Mix)
18. Daniel Carrasco – Rhythm and Blues (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.